Release Date: November 4, 2022 on Republic Records. The Scarecrow Deluxe reissue is set for release as a box set including 2 CDs of newly remixed and remastered songs plus previously unreleased bonus tracks and alternate versions, a booklet full of rare photographs and all new liner notes by acclaimed author and music critic Anthony DeCurtis.

Scarecrow Reissue

Scarecrow Reissue Tracks

  1. Rain On The Scarecrow
  2. Grandmas Theme
  3. Small Town
  4. Minutes To Memories
  5. Lonely Ol Night
  6. The Face of the Nation
  7. Justice and Independence Day 85
  8. Between A Laugh And A Tear
  9. Rumbleseat
  10. You've Got To Stand For Somethin
  11. R.O.C.K In The U.S.A
  12. The Kind Of Fella I Am
  13. Small Town (Acoustic)
  14. CD 2
  15. Under The Boardwalk
  16. Lonely Ol Night (Rough Mix)
  17. Between A Laugh And A Tear (Writer's Demo)
  18. Caroling Shag
  19. Cold Sweat
  20. Rumbleseat (Writer's Demo)
  21. Smart Guys
  22. R.O.C.K In The U.S.A (Rough Mix)
  23. Minutes To Memories (Rough Mix)
  24. Shama Lama Ding Dong
  25. Small Town (Writers Demo)