Release Date: January 21, 2022 on Republic Records


Andy York: acoustic and electric guitar, autoharp, banjo, bass, backing vocals, musical director
Dane Clark: drums and percussion
Joey Tartell: trumpet
John Gunnell: bass
John Mellencamp: vocals and acoustic guitar
Merritt Lear: violin and backing vocals
Mike Wanchic: electric guitar and backing vocals
Miriam Sturm: violin
Troye Kinnett: piano, accordion, organ, harmonica
Bruce Springsteen: electric guitar, vocals

Produced by John Mellencamp a/k/a Little Bastard
Recorded and mixed by David Leonard at Belmont Mall Studios
Assistant Engineer: Scott Davis
Technical Engineer: Michael Stucker
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering Studios
Art Direction and Design by John Mellencamp and Joe Spix
Cover Painting by Speck Mellencamp

Strictly A One Eyed Jack

Strictly A One Eyed Jack Tracks