Release Date: July 21st, 1980 on Riva Records

Remastered & Rereleased w/Bonus Track: March 25th, 2005 on Mercury/Island/UMe


The Zone:
Doc Rosser: Piano
Ferd: Bass
Michael "Chief" Wanchic: Guitars, Backing Vocals
Larry Crane: Guitars, Backing Vocals

Other Musicians: 
Kenny Aronoff: Vibes
Rick Schlosser: Drums
Ed Green: Drums
Jeff Baxter: Pedal Steel Guitar
Dave Woodford: Saxophone
John Jarvis: Piano
Susan Duitch Helmer: Back Vocals on "This Time"


Producer: Steve Cropper
Co-Producer: Bruce Robb
Mixing: Bruce and Dee Robb
Assistant Engineer: "Larold"
Photography and Design: Jimmy Wachtel with Michael Curtis on the lights
Cover Girl: Edith Masey
Thanks to: Ira Leslie, Mike Freas and Shade Tree Studios

Nothing Matters and What if it Did?

Nothing Matters and What if it Did? Tracks

  1. Hot Night In A Cold Town
  2. Ain't Even Done With The Night
  3. Don't Misunderstand Me
  4. This Time
  5. Make Me Feel
  6. To M.G. (Wherever She May Be)
  7. Tonight
  8. Cry Baby
  9. Wild Angel
  10. Peppermint Twist
  11. Cheap Shot
  12. Latest Game (Bonus Track)