Kenny Aronoff: Drums, Percussion
Larry Crane: Guitar
Toby Myers: Bass
Mike Wanchic: Guitar
John Cougar Mellencamp: Vocals


Jay Ferguson: Vocals
Carroll Sue Hill: Vocals
Louis Johnson: Bass
Willie Weeks: Bass


Recorded at: The Shack, Jackson County, Indiana, July, 1983. Criteria Mobile RV
Additional Recording: TRC, Indianapolis, Indiana
Cherokee, Los Angeles, CA
Engineers: Greg Edward, David Thoener, Don Gehman
Assistant Engineers: Ross Alexander, Gary McGachan, Andy Symons, John Agnello
Maintenance Lunk: Ross Alexander
Mixing Engineers: David Thoener, Don Gehman
Mastered By: Bob Ludwig, Masterdisk, New York
Art Direction: Bill Levy
Design: Mo Strom for Bob Heimall, Inc.
Illustration: Michael Sell
Photography: Lance Staedler and Vic

Uh Huh

Uh Huh Tracks

  1. Crumblin' Down
  2. Pink Houses
  3. Authority Song
  4. Warmer Place To Sleep
  5. Jackie O
  6. Play Guitar
  7. Serious Business
  8. Lovin' Mother Fo Ya
  9. Golden Gates
  10. Pink Houses (Acoustic - Bonus Track)